Getting close to production – Reader’s Choice Cover Art Contest

mockcover4

Is this one your favorite? Or maybe it’s one of the other three!

Hi everyone!! So, this week I’m going to work on getting through the rest of my editing so I can get my books going to production. Have you voted for your favorite cover yet? Voting ends on November 10th so I have enough time to make my November 30 deadline. If you haven’t voted, there is still plenty of time. Check out the four covers on my website. www.sherryastevens.com

Remember, you have a chance to be a winner too. One person will be selected at random to win an autographed copy of Project: Youth Revelations and a $20 Amazon Gift Card. Help me out and vote!

Leave a comment

Filed under General Conversation, Publication and Promotion

Leave a Reply

