New segment: Interview with a Reader

I am happy to announce I will be adding a new segment to my blog. Every Tuesday I will be posting an interview with a random reader. My hope and intent with this segment is to learn more about the reader population. I will ask five simple questions such as what genre of books they prefer, what they find most appealing in the books they read as well as what the find most unappealing.  I will be posting the first interview as a special edition this Thursday, so keep an eye out!

 

Just Keep Writing!

Leave a comment

Filed under Author to Author, General Conversation, Interview with a Reader

Leave a Reply

