Your feedback wanted

I am really looking for some feedback on my first book. It’s available now on Kindle, but I would like to get some thoughts before I take the leap to publish it in paperback.

If you are a reader, writer, or reviewer, please take a moment to comment. All feedback is welcome; I can’t make it better without it. You can view excerpts of the book on my blog at sastevens72.wordpress.com or get the book through Amazon. you can leave feedback here, on my blog page or email me direct at sastevens72@ymail.com  Thank you!
http://www.amazon.com/Project-Youth-Revelations-ebook/dp/B00DFWCIFU/ref=pd_rhf_gw_p_tnr_1

Leave a comment

Filed under General Conversation

Leave a Reply

