What’s your favorite type of story?

I’m interested in finding out and maybe starting a discussion on what everyone’s favorite type of story is. Are you a person that likes non-fiction, reading about others lives or times in history? Are you a fiction fan? What genre of novel do you find yourself getting lost in?

Me, personally, I am a fiction fan. I love books that take me to another place. Fantasy, psychological thrillers, any of type of fiction  that makes me think or takes me to another dimension.

Leave a comment

Filed under General Conversation

Leave a Reply

