Welcome to my blog

Welcome all to my blog! I am a new author beginning my journey. I have finished my first novel called “Project: Youth – Revelations”. It currently available in Kindle format. I am new to blogging and I’m sure I will make mistakes, so stick with me. So, a little about me: I have always been a lover of reading and writing. Have done both for as long as I can remember. I live in Nevada with my family, husband, son and brother whom I care for. I have worked my whole life to care and provide for them. Now, I am working on making my dreams and goals become reality. I began writing the “Project: Youth” series about a year ago, among other short stories. The “Project: Youth” story was the one that took form the quickest for me. I look forward to completing this journey and seeing where it leads me but what I am really excited about is seeing how many others join me along the way.

Again, welcome!

Sherry

Leave a comment

Filed under Welcome

Leave a Reply

